AntiViral Research Center In the Department of Medicine
You are here: Home About Staff

AVRC Staff

It takes a number of nurses, lab technicians, researchers and other support staff to provide the high quality services and level of care offered at the AVRC. To reach any of our staff by phone, please call: 619-543-8080 to be connected.

 

Jill Kunkel, RN

Director of Operations

jkunkel@ucsd.edu

Alina Burgi

Clinical Research Nurse

aburgi@ucsd.edu

Amanda Maytom

Staff Research Associate

a1tucker@ucsd.edu

Angela Kozakowski

Administrative Assistant

amkozakowski@ucsd.edu

Carlos Vera

Staff Research Associate

cfvera@ucsd.edu

Cheryl Dullano

Staff Research Associate

cdullano@ucsd.edu

Chris Houston

Staff Research Associate

chouston@ucsd.edu

Christy Anderson

Principal Statistician

czanderson@ucsd.edu

Colleen Burks

Administrative Assistant

cburks@ucsd.edu

David Rodriguez

HIV Testing Program Manager

dar002@ucsd.edu

Deborah Benson

Staff Research Associate

dabenson@ucsd.edu

DeeDee Pacheco

Clinical Research Lab Manager

dmpacheco@ucsd.edu

DeLys Brooks

Staff Research Associate

dbrooks@ucsd.edu

Edith Villasenor

Administrative Assistant

edvillasenor@ucsd.edu

Edward Seefried

Clinical Research Nurse

eseefried@ucsd.edu

Eric Ellorin

Staff Research Associate, Supervisor

eellorin@ucsd.edu

Fernando Mares

Business Manager

fmares@ucsd.edu

Gilbert Gutierrez

Staff Research Associate

grg005@ucsd.edu

Helene Le

Regulatory Analyst

helenele@ucsd.edu

Homero Vasquez

Programmer/analyst

hvrodriguez@vapop.ucsd.edu

Jennifer Crowhurst

Staff Research Associate

jcrowhurst@ucsd.edu

Joey Mendez

Computer Res Specialist

jmendez@ucsd.edu

Jonathan Gonzalez-Garcia

Staff Research Associate

jgg@ucsd.edu

Joseph Lencioni

Staff Research Associate

jlencioni@ucsd.edu

Kathy Nuffer

Nurse Practitioner

knuffer@ucsd.edu

Kelly Walsh

Staff Research Associate

krwalsh@ucsd.edu

Letty Muttera

Pharmacist

lmuttera@ucsd.edu

Lilly Ramirez

Staff Research Associate

lir003@ucsd.edu

Linda Meixner

Clinical Nurse

lmeixner@ucsd.edu

Marco Martinez

Programmer Analyst

mam002@ucsd.edu

Mark Fernandez

Administrative Assistant

mjfernandez@ucsd.edu

Marvin Hanashiro

Staff Research Associate

mhanashiro@ucsd.edu

Melinicia (Leny) Yudiono

Staff Research Associate

myudiono@ucsd.edu

Michael Duszynski

Program Representative

mduszynski@ucsd.edu

Michael Giancola

Screening Coordinator

mgiancola@ucsd.edu

Rebecca Gonzalez

Staff Research Associate

rjg001@ucsd.edu

Rosemarie Ramirez
Staff Research Associate

rgramirez@ucsd.edu

Steven Maribojoc

Computer Resource Specialist

vsmaribojoc@ucsd.edu

Steven Weaver

Programmer Analyst

sweaver@ucsd.edu

Tara Tenenbaum

Staff Research Associate

tchaloukian@ucsd.edu

Yee (Loni) Vang

Staff Research Associate

yvang@ucsd.edu

Zachary Smith

Staff Research Associate

z4smith@ucsd.edu

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation:

You are here: Home About Staff

External Resources: