AntiViral Research Center In the Department of Medicine
You are here: Home About Staff

AVRC Staff

It takes a number of nurses, lab technicians, researchers and other support staff to provide the high quality services and level of care offered at the AVRC. To reach any of our staff by phone, please call (619) 543-8080 to be connected.

 

Jill Kunkel, RN

Director of Operations

jkunkel@ucsd.edu

Adiba Hassan

Data Manager adhassan@ucsd.edu

Alina Burgi

Clinical Research Nurse

aburgi@ucsd.edu

Amanda Maytom

Staff Research Associate

a1tucker@ucsd.edu

Andrew Frick

Statistician africk@ucsd.edu

Angela Kozakowski

Administrative Assistant

amkozakowski@ucsd.edu

Antoine Chaillon

Assistant Project Scientist achaillon@ucsd.edu

Brooke Sullivan

Community Health Program Rep b5sullivan@ucsd.edu

Cheryl Dullano

Staff Research Associate

cdullano@ucsd.edu

Chris Houston

Staff Research Associate

chouston@ucsd.edu

Christy Anderson

Principal Statistician

czanderson@ucsd.edu

Colleen Burks

Administrative Assistant

cburks@ucsd.edu

Deanne Shely

Clinical Research Nurse

d1fenton@ucsd.edu

Deborah Benson

Staff Research Associate

dabenson@ucsd.edu

DeeDee Pacheco

Clinical Research Lab Manager

dmpacheco@ucsd.edu

DeLys Brooks

Staff Research Associate

dbrooks@ucsd.edu

Edith Villasenor

Administrative Assistant

edvillasenor@ucsd.edu

Elizabeth Lampley

Staff Research Associate elampley@ucsd.edu

Eric Ellorin

Staff Research Associate, Supervisor

eellorin@ucsd.edu

Ernesto DeLeon Marquez

Staff Research Associate edeleonmarquez@ucsd.edu

Fernando Mares

Business Manager

fmares@ucsd.edu

Helene Le

Regulatory Analyst

helenele@ucsd.edu

Joseph Lencioni

Regulatory Analyst

jlencioni@ucsd.edu

Letty Muttera

Pharmacist

lmuttera@ucsd.edu

Lilly Ramirez

Staff Research Associate

lir003@ucsd.edu

Mark Fernandez

Administrative Assistant

mjfernandez@ucsd.edu

Marvin Hanashiro

Community Health Liason

mhanashiro@ucsd.edu

Masato Nakazawa

Statistician mnakazawa@ucsd.edu

Michael Connor

Clinical Research Nurse mconnor@ucsd.edu

Michael Duszynski

Program Representative

mduszynski@ucsd.edu

Miriam Zuazo

Case Manager mizuazo@ucsd.edu

Niamh Higgins

Pharmacist

nihiggins@ucsd.edu

Pamela Martin

Clinical Research Nurse

pdmartin@ucsd.edu
Pieter Baker

Staff Research Associate

pabaker@ucsd.edu

Qianqian Deng

Statistician q5deng@ucsd.edu

Rebecca Gonzalez

Staff Research Associate

rjg001@ucsd.edu

Ricardo Rodriguez

Programmer Analyst

rir006@ucssd.edu
Rosemarie Ramirez
Staff Research Associate

rgramirez@ucsd.edu

Sean Ryback

Programmer Analyst

sryback@ucsd.edu

Tara Tenenbaum

Staff Research Associate

tchaloukian@ucsd.edu

Yee (Loni) Vang

Staff Research Associate

yvang@ucsd.edu

Yvette Longduriyang

Staff Research Associate ylongduriyang@ucsd.edu

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation:

You are here: Home About Staff

External Resources: