AntiViral Research Center In the Department of Medicine
You are here: Home About Staff

AVRC Staff

It takes a number of nurses, lab technicians, researchers and other support staff to provide the high quality services and level of care offered at the AVRC. To reach any of our staff by phone, please call (619) 543-8080 to be connected.

 

Jill Kunkel, RN

Director of Operations

jkunkel@ucsd.edu

Adiba Hassan

Data Manager adhassan@ucsd.edu

Alina Burgi

Clinical Research Nurse

aburgi@ucsd.edu

Amanda Maytom

Staff Research Associate

a1tucker@ucsd.edu

Amy Hinkle

Clinical Research Nurse aphinkle@ucsd.edu

Angela Kozakowski

Administrative Assistant

amkozakowski@ucsd.edu

Cheryl Dullano

Staff Research Associate

cdullano@ucsd.edu

Chris Houston

Staff Research Associate

chouston@ucsd.edu

Christy Anderson

Principal Statistician

czanderson@ucsd.edu

Colleen Burks

Administrative Assistant

cburks@ucsd.edu

David Rodriguez

HIV Testing Program Manager

dar002@ucsd.edu

Deanne Fenton

Clinical Research Nurse

d1fenton@ucsd.edu

Deborah Benson

Staff Research Associate

dabenson@ucsd.edu

DeeDee Pacheco

Clinical Research Lab Manager

dmpacheco@ucsd.edu

DeLys Brooks

Staff Research Associate

dbrooks@ucsd.edu

Edith Villasenor

Administrative Assistant

edvillasenor@ucsd.edu

Edward Seefried

Clinical Research Nurse

eseefried@ucsd.edu

Eric Ellorin

Staff Research Associate, Supervisor

eellorin@ucsd.edu

Fernando Mares

Business Manager

fmares@ucsd.edu

Helene Le

Regulatory Analyst

helenele@ucsd.edu

Homero Vasquez

Programmer/Analyst

hvrodriguez@vapop.ucsd.edu

Jennifer Crowhurst

Staff Research Associate

jcrowhurst@ucsd.edu

Joey Mendez

Computer Res Specialist

jmendez@ucsd.edu

Jonathan Gonzalez-Garcia

Staff Research Associate

jgg@ucsd.edu

Joseph Lencioni

Regulatory Analyst

jlencioni@ucsd.edu

Kathy Nuffer

Nurse Practitioner

knuffer@ucsd.edu

Kelly Walsh

Staff Research Associate

krwalsh@ucsd.edu

Letty Muttera

Pharmacist

lmuttera@ucsd.edu

Lilly Ramirez

Staff Research Associate

lir003@ucsd.edu

Mark Fernandez

Administrative Assistant

mjfernandez@ucsd.edu

Marvin Hanashiro

Staff Research Associate

mhanashiro@ucsd.edu

Masato Nakazawa

Statistician mnakazawa@ucsd.edu

Michael Connor

Clinical Research Nurse mconnor@ucsd.edu

Michael Duszynski

Program Representative

mduszynski@ucsd.edu

Michael Giancola

Screening Coordinator

mgiancola@ucsd.edu

Pieter Baker

Staff Research Associate

pabaker@ucsd.edu

Rebecca Gonzalez

Staff Research Associate

rjg001@ucsd.edu

Ricardo Rodriguez

Programmer Analyst

rir006@ucssd.edu
Rosemarie Ramirez
Staff Research Associate

rgramirez@ucsd.edu

Steven Maribojoc

Computer Resource Specialist

vsmaribojoc@ucsd.edu

Tara Tenenbaum

Staff Research Associate

tchaloukian@ucsd.edu

Yee (Loni) Vang

Staff Research Associate

yvang@ucsd.edu

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation:

You are here: Home About Staff

External Resources: