AntiViral Research Center In the Department of Medicine
You are here: Home About Staff

AVRC Staff

It takes a number of nurses, lab technicians, researchers and other support staff to provide the high quality services and level of care offered at the AVRC. To reach any of our staff by phone, please call (619) 543-8080 to be connected.

 

Jill Kunkel, RN

Director of Operations

jkunkel@ucsd.edu

Adiba Hassan

Data Manager adhassan@ucsd.edu

Alina Burgi

Clinical Research Nurse

aburgi@ucsd.edu

Amanda Maytom

Staff Research Associate

a1tucker@ucsd.edu

Andrew Frick

Statistician africk@ucsd.edu

Angela Kozakowski

Administrative Assistant

amkozakowski@ucsd.edu

Anthony Hawksworth

Research Compliance Analyst ahawksworth@ucsd.edu

Antoine Chaillon

Assistant Project Scientist achaillon@ucsd.edu

Audrey Sanchez

Staff Research Associate ausanchez@ucsd.edu

Aurora Verduzco Gonzalez

Clinical Research Nurse a2verduzcogonzalez@ucsd.edu
Bianca Ramirez

Staff Research Associate

biramirez@ucsd.edu

Carlie Catolico

Staff Research Associate cacatolico@ucsd.edu

Cheryl Dullano

Staff Research Associate

cdullano@ucsd.edu

Chris Houston

Staff Research Associate

chouston@ucsd.edu

Christy Anderson

Principal Statistician

czanderson@ucsd.edu

Colleen Burks

Administrative Assistant

cburks@ucsd.edu

Cristina Kuizon

Staff Research Associate ckuizon@ucsd.edu

DeeDee Pacheco

Clinical Research Lab Manager

dmpacheco@ucsd.edu

DeLys Brooks

Staff Research Associate

dbrooks@ucsd.edu

Edith Villasenor

Administrative Assistant

edvillasenor@ucsd.edu

Elizabeth Lampley

Staff Research Associate elampley@ucsd.edu

Eric Ellorin

Staff Research Associate, Supervisor

eellorin@ucsd.edu

Ernesto De Leon Marquez

Staff Research Associate edeleonmarquez@ucsd.edu

Fakhira Anwar

Information Systems Analyst faanwar@ucsd.edu

Felix Torres

Research Data Analyst fetorres@ucsd.edu

Fernando Mares

Financial  Manager

fmares@ucsd.edu

George Lara-Paez

Community Education Specialist glarapaez@ucsd.edu

Helene Le

Regulatory Analyst

helenele@ucsd.edu

Jordan Silva

Community Education Specialist jsilva@ucsd.edu

Joseph Lencioni

Regulatory Analyst

jlencioni@ucsd.edu

Karen Chow

Staff Research Associate kkchow@ucsd.edu

Kelly Walsh

Staff Research Associate krwalsh@ucsd.edu

Leah Burke

Staff Research Associate lbburke@ucsd.edu

Letty Muttera

Pharmacist

lmuttera@ucsd.edu

Lili Harkness

Staff Research Associate

lir003@ucsd.edu

Lynley Fernandez

Staff Research Associate lafernan@ucsd.edu

Mark Fernandez

Administrative Assistant

mjfernandez@ucsd.edu

Marvin Hanashiro

Community Liaison

mhanashiro@ucsd.edu

Masato Nakazawa

Statistician mnakazawa@ucsd.edu

Megan Jennings

Financial Analyst mkjennings@ucsd.edu

Michael Connor

Clinical Research Nurse mconnor@ucsd.edu

Michael Duszynski

Program Representative

mduszynski@ucsd.edu

Michelle Truong

Data Systems Analyst mitruong@ucsd.edu

Miriam Zuazo

Case Manager mizuazo@ucsd.edu

Neydi Gonzalez

Staff Research Associate n2gonzalez@ucsd.edu

Niamh Higgins

Pharmacist

nihiggins@ucsd.edu

Rebecca Gonzalez

Staff Research Associate

rjg001@ucsd.edu

Reilly Hostager

Staff Research Associate rehostager@ucsd.edu
Ricardo Rodriguez

Programmer Analyst

rir006@ucssd.edu
Rose Ramirez
Staff Research Associate

rgramirez@ucsd.edu

Sean Ryback

Programmer Analyst

sryback@ucsd.edu

Sepideh Mazrouee

Postdoctoral Employee smazrouee@ucsd.edu

Steven Hendrickx

Clinical Research Nurse smhendrickx@ucsd.edu

Tara Tenenbaum

Staff Research Associate

tchaloukian@ucsd.edu

Lonny Vang

Staff Research Associate

yvang@ucsd.edu

Yvette Longduriyang

Staff Research Associate ylongduriyang@ucsd.edu

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation:

You are here: Home About Staff

External Resources: